FE Research Ethics Committee

Sl. No Name Designation Department Position
1 Professor Dr. A. K. M. Fazlul Haque Associate Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Director, IQAC ICE Convener
2 Mr. Md. Dara Abdus Satter Associate Professor and Associate Head EEE Member
3 Mr. Sheikh Muhammad Rezwan Assistant Professor and Head Architecture Member
4 Mr. Md. Rayid Hasan Mojumder Lecturer EEE Member Secretary